f@ck it

Remember this. F@ck it. I am just not there. Maybe in the New Year. Probably not. For now, I am going back to my plan of maintaining as I am, which I have been doing pretty easily for a few months now.  Let’s face it, there no way in hell I’ll be able to maintain a lower weight…so why do the work to get there?  I am healthy and look awesome now. I need to let go of worrying about what other people weigh and what other people would think of themselves if they weighed what I weight…and just love being the new improved me.

Just to remind myself how far I’ve come (and that I’ve already met my goal)

Then:

Now:

Yes, it’s back. The dress that always fits!

Leave a Reply

