10 activities I’m into these days

1) Zumba for Wii.

2) Slowly yet surely replacing all my bras and panties with matching sets. (If any other well-endowed readers are curious, I recommend Freya and Panache…buy them NEW on Ebay)

3) Learning how to cook more with meat and poultry.

4) Picking Charlotte’s ears.

5) Looking at  Bow Jewellery on ETSY.

6) Eating little baby oranges.

7) Dying all my faded black clothes nice and dark again.

8) Polishing my toenails.

9) Blowing my nose.

10) Browsing netflix.

Leave a Reply

