2nd try

The picture I posted of the green top yesterday was so frightening, that I had to try the top on again today to make certain it really had looked okay on me, since I was sure it had been quite cute in the fitting room. I took a picture this morning, and I’m relieved to say that it is perfectly fine. It is fitted on top, and flares out a little at the bottom, and does not make me look elephant-ish as it did in the picture yesterday! I am picturing it with slim fitting black capris. Today I am wearing gray dress pants and a black T-shirt, not special enough to take a picture.

20110421-082758.jpg

Leave a Reply

