Not a feather

Recently I ordered some synthetic hair feathers for Zoë via Feather Fashionista. Never on e to shy away from a too-young-for-me trend (and since I’d already tried the real feathers) I gave one a go. Cute, eh?
20111031-133753.jpg

Because people keep asking, here is a picture of the root. A microbe ad is thread onto my hair, the tip of the extension is popped in, and I use needle nosed pliers to clamp.

20111031-134035.jpg

Read here why synthetic feathers are the way to go!

Leave a Reply

