Belly dancer eyes…then and now OOTD.

Last night I had fun doing some sparkly heavily lined eyes to complete my belly dancer persona! A few people suggested I could be a runner and wear my medals and paraphernalia…but since I am a runner, that’s not really a costume. Since I haven’t belly danced in about 4 years now…seems more….authentic. Anyways, the eyes:
20111101-150838.jpg

20111101-150846.jpg

I worse the exact (sans the high heels) same outfit today as in May. I think it looks a bit smoother, and my…ahem…upper body has noticeably decreased.

Then:
20111101-151017.jpg

Now:
20111101-151134.jpg

Leave a Reply

