Natural yet not

I continue to work on eye-makeup application. If you’re sick of the pics…ignore! Today I tried to have a wan looking lid, using matte neutrals to create the look if a perfectly clean yet defined eyelid…with liner. I’ve noticed this look on Pan-Am often.
20111124-105113.jpg

20111124-105119.jpg

I used a medium clay shade in the lid, a slightly darker dusty brown on the outer V and crease, and a pinkish skin tone to highlight. Well blended, and added smudged black liner above and below. I like it!

Leave a Reply

