Almost 2012

As we can see, I have met most of the resolutions I set for myself in 2011! have kept off all the weight I lost in 2010, and have continued the healthy habits that got me there. Although I have not lost any weight since then…I am much tighter and more toned, and it shows! Here I am in the same yoga top last January, and today:
20111231-132534.jpg

20111231-132545.jpg

In addition, I did run that half-marathon (yeah, I know…you are aware…stop bragging), have been nicer to my kids and husband (really!) and eat loads more fruit and protien…and slightly more veggies!!

As for the resolutions I didn’t meet, I have made progress. I definitely spend more time with friends than I did last year, and probably family as well…but not enough to check it off. I have also made some positive changes to my spending, but not enough to check it off. As for less time online…eh…probably not. However, since it doesn’t seem to be hurting me any, I’m cool with that.

Next year: keep up the good work, spend more time with friends and family, and cut that debt!!!

Leave a Reply

