B.B?

B.B. creams have been getting a lot of hype lately, so when I saw the Garnier one on sale for $18 at Walmart, I decided to grab it in the light color. I’m too lazy to type all the claims, so I am adding pictures of the product, the claims, and a before and after picture of some girl. I am also adding a picture of myself with cream on one side of my face and no cream on the other. Can you tell the difference? I don’t think there’s much difference, but maybe over time I will notice an improvement. In the meantime, it seems to be a decent tinted moisturizer, at worst. As long as it does not make me break out.

20120211-130105.jpg

20120211-130115.jpg

20120211-130120.jpg

Leave a Reply

