blech

I have had a cold on and off for 3 weeks now. The same cycle…over and over again. I feel like ass for a day or two, then so so for a day or two, then fine for several days…then whammo…back to ass. Except this week…the ass phase has lated 3 full days (in spite of loads of cold-fx and oil of oregano) and is not passing. Ugh.

I am just whining. Nothing much to add to that, except I hope it passes soon…because I start training for my next half-marathon the first week of March!

In other news…umm…I got nothing.

Or maybe one thing. Get to Shoppers Drug Mart and gab some Softsoap body washes!! They are on sale until Friday for 2.99 each, and awesome!!! Big bottles, moisturizing, yummy smells, and good lather!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

