A little green, some big pearls

I am not going into my office today, instead spending most of the day with one of the young women I work with. That means I didn’t really have to dress up at all. I decided to wear a sweater and then I got for about six dollars off the clearance rack at Winners in the fall, and save for the spring. Every time I put it on I think it’s too short, but I have worn it a few times and been pleased It is short, but with a long black tank top, and flattering Mavi jeans, I think it works. I am also adding a picture of my bracelet, because I’ve been wearing a lot lately you may notice. It is great big pearls to wear wet the pearl earrings I often wear these days. I got it at Joe Fresh, for about seven dollars! I get loads of compliments.

20120312-113612.jpg

20120312-113618.jpg

Leave a Reply

