How I almost wore my hair today

I often wear my hair in French braids for yoga. I like it because it keeps my hair close to my head, and out of my face. Because the French braids are flat, there are no bumps pressing into my head in different poses. I decided to try the style today for work. Some friends and I were talking recently about braids and whether or not they are appropriate for middle aged women to work to work, so I decided to go for it and see how it felt. I liked it, but unfortunately I started fussing with it too much before I even walked out the door, and had to take it down.

20120503-084829.jpg

Leave a Reply

