Crazy day…

I worked from 9 this morning to 8 tonight…and still had an hours drive home. Chicken fingers (Wendy’s) and fries ( Swiss Chalet) on the road wasn’t the best dinner…but it was yummy.

In spite of my long day, I made time for a 3 mile lunchtime run (so damp out it took me time to find my lungs-but my feet felt good) and some yoga at home. Tried out some new stuff tonight after a few vinyasas, warriors and seated twists to warm up.

Forearm wheel:

20120508-221805.jpg

Standing pigeon

20120508-221832.jpg

Leave a Reply

