I got an almost good race pic

It is from the finish line and if the cord from my ear-buds wasn’t in my mouth it would be perfect!
20120529-224313.jpg

This action shot is not bad either, except the tummy roll!
20120529-224429.jpg

I’m still feeling a bit tired and achy, but I pushed myself through a yoga class today, an then practiced at home a bit. I finally got into a one legged variation of side crow I’ve been working on!
20120529-224546.jpg

Tomorrow, I’ll try a short recovery run. I hate to say it…but…I may wanna do another half in the fall! This one.

Leave a Reply

