Something for the busty girls!

One thing I hate about being busty is my inability to wear strappy tanks in the summer. They look so cute and cool and comfy…but they are not structured enough for me to wear with a strapless bra, the ones with shelf bras are a joke for me, and if I layer them over thicker strapped tanks than they lose the look and become hotter to wear. Sometimes I’ll just wear them over a coordinating thin strapped bra…but it always feels a bit trashy.

Recently, I read about the Panache (one of only 2 bra brands I wear) OV50. It is a camisole with a built in full support under-wire bra, in cup sizes up to G or something.

I grabbed one from EBay, and love it!!! ideally, the top (tummy and hips) would be a bit slimmer fitting, but it is still a great fit, supports like a bra, and looks so cute with summer skirts and shorts!!

20120702-172352.jpg

20120702-172359.jpg

Leave a Reply

