Gradient nails, take one

I saw this tutorial…um…somewhere today. I thought it looked neat, and filed it in the “stuff I should do at indefinite points in the future, but probably never will” corner of my brain. Ya know, with learn to ride a bike on a main street, knit a scarf, and make my own yogurt!

Then, for reasons I cannot explain, 11pm (my usual bedtime) after 2 glasses of wine seemed the perfect time.
20120706-232124.jpg

Considering the wine, and late hour, and lack of planning…I think they came out okay! I cannot wait to try it fully awake, prepared and sober!
20120706-232214.jpg

20120706-233105.jpg

Don’t ask to see my right hand!!!

Leave a Reply

