Hair.

So, did you notice my hair in yesterday’s pictures! It’s long! Yeah!

I went to the Toronto Women’s Show with Gaviesgal yesterday, and finally got me some hair, because my hair doesn’t grow, and I want some length. Here are some pics of me and my new hair (which is clip in):
20121022-132128.jpg

20121022-132531.jpg

20121022-132140.jpg

Even though it looks pretty down, it is a lot of work to make it look good, and it feel heavy and uncomfortable and in the way. I doubt I’ll do that ever often, but I love wearing my hair up and being able to add to braids, buns and ponytails is great fun!!

I also tried some Flying Yoga:
20121022-132345.jpg

Leave a Reply

