Right side up and upside down

20121107-101505.jpg

20121107-101513.jpg

One thought on “Right side up and upside down

  1. I read your comment under “4 truths about working and stay-at-home moms” on Baby Centre. I fully agree with your views. I have had a nanny and a driver since my son was born in 2009. I work full time in financial services and with a husband who’s constantly on the road, the going as a mother has never been smooth. Yet, almost everyone I know has, at some point, told me that I’ve had it easy. Helps, financial independence and stability, and time for myself – to them I seem to have it all. Only I know the challenges that I face.
    To each his own, I guess.

Leave a Reply

