2 dresses

Remember the dress I wore Sunday night, with tights and high heeled boots? This one?
20121121-144815.jpg
In my rush to get ready for work today I decided to wear the same thing, since I have a work related event this evening that warrents dressing up.

Sadly, I realized in the Starbucks mirror that what looks cute and sexy for a dinner with my husband looks trashy and wrong for a day at work (including a meeting with a therapist). Thicker leggings and flat boots would have been fine…but this things were at home!

So I made a whirlwind tour of Winners and came out wearing this:20121121-145050.jpg
I’m not sure I like it…but it was 19 bucks and I don’t look like I forgot pants. So that’s good!

Leave a Reply

