Today

Feeling much more energetic. I did Parmesan Tilapia for dinner, had Thai for lunch (tum yum soup and lettuce wraps) with my brother. Breakfast was a handful of nuts and a cheese stick. Had an apple and a banana and freeze dried peas as snacks.

Also super excited to have started Mysore at Moksha Thornhill finally! It was great…lots of regulars came, and there were some new faces too. My teacher was awesome as always, and really made the practice accessible to the new students! I am still not loving Heated Yoga (I just don’t like being that hot) but the place is growing on me. Great teachers and staff, and a lovely spot. Great location for me too. Hopefully with Mysore there twice a week and a non-heated Vinyasa class on Wednesday nights, I wont have to suck up the heat too much!

In bad news, Ashtanga toe is back…with a vengeance! OUCH!

Leave a Reply

