Mmmmm, bananas

Since I’m going here for the next few days, I felt like my family could use a treat.

So I tried this Bananas Foster recipe I’ve had my eye on. I had no rum, and used peanut butter flavoured frozen yogurt instead of vanilla ice cream.

Absofuckinglutely delicious!!

Basically I dumped some butter, brown sugar, cinnamon and vanilla in a pan, heated until bubbly, tossed in sliced bananas for a couple minutes, then served over the yogurt.

Heavenly.
20130523-231221.jpg

One thought on “Mmmmm, bananas

Leave a Reply

