Girls running tank construction (huh?)

Tomorrow Zoe and I will run the Girls on the Run Cool to be Me 5k together! I’m so excited that she has become involved in this wonderful program and look forward to the run!

Today I picked up my t-shirt. I rarely wear race t-shirts to the actual races, and this one I certainly wouldn’t want to. No only is it plain cotton (I like technical fabrics) but it is a crew neck short sleeve t. I cannot run in sleeves and a high neck unless it is very chilly out. I am a tank top girl.

Zoe wants me to wear it though. The fabric I can do nothing about. As for the t-shirtness…well:
20130608-231211.jpg
20130608-231218.jpg

I used these instructions.

Leave a Reply

