Cut off?

I remember wearing cutoff Jean shorts in the 80s and 90s, often with tights under them for some reason! Since then, I have always thought of them is something from the 80s and 90s I do not want to return. Recently though, I’ve seen a lot of teenagers wearing them, and looking good. Like the fashion whore that I am, I decided I needed to try them. I do not, of course, where them as short (no inseam!) as the teenagers do. I got this pair by Seven for all Mankind at the Extoggery, I think they look good? Or lame? You be the judge!

20130624-194238.jpg

Leave a Reply

