Foot candy

I love neutral wedges…perfect for any summer outfit that doesn’t go with black shoes, and super flattering and elongating. Unfortunately, the fabric pair I bought this spring were not good quality and even though July is not yet over they are already unwearable!

I was browsing at SoftMoc today and found these on sale for 49$
20130727-163339.jpg

So happy. I cannot say enough good things about Born and BOC sandals. They are the most comfortable high heel shoes ever. I can wear then all day and all night even though they have flattering 4 inch heels. Also, they last. I have worn the shit out of my flower ones, and my studded ones as well, for over 2.5 and 1.5 summers respectively, and they are still in great condition!

2 thoughts on “Foot candy

Leave a Reply

