Happy Rosh Hashana

Okay, so I’m not very religious. Actually, I am not at all. I do not believe in God. Therefore anything based in belief in God means nothing to me. I am not someone who cares about traditions. If they come out if something I don’t believe in, following them means nothing to me. I self identify as Atheist actually.

They said, my family and most of my friends are all practicing Jews of some level or another. So, I do celebrate with my family because…it is part of being a part of my family. It is nice to all get together.

Also, because I like to dress up for Shul. Since I’m a non-believer, I have no issue taking advantage if us all bring dressed nice to take some pics. None of Adam though…he won’t be in a picture on the High Holidays. He looks good too though!

Yesterday:
20130906-134248.jpg

Today:
20130906-141420.jpg

Leave a Reply

