Second time a charm?

Interesting. I decided to try a TopBox polish, Cuccio Color in Jamaica Me Crazy today. It looks super nice:
20130922-205635.jpg

I couldn’t remember if I’d tried it before so I did a search and discovered I had used it on my toes and although the colour was fine I’d found the consistsncy difficult to manage. No such issues today. I’m glad I kept it!

I haven’t done any TopBox reviews in a while because I have barely used them. They’ve been full of perfume, anti-aging and skin care products that don’t interest me and I don’t even want to try since I like what I use on my skin, don’t want to mess with it, and the products are all too expensive to rush falling in love with. If I don’t start getting some fun colour cosmetics again, I may quit!

Leave a Reply

