The sunglasses I didn’t buy

I went to look at those sunglasses again yesterday. I realize that I had calculated the discount wrong, and they would cost about $120. Although that is still a good price, it is not a price that tempts me, especially since I already have a perfectly good pair that I still love. I was only going to buy them put away for when I needed new ones, because it seemed like such a great price. I generally try to stay under $100 for my sunglasses, because I tend to lose and break them so easily, even good-quality ones. If you keep an eye on discounts and sales, you can get great sunglasses at that price point!

So I did not buy them, but I did take a picture.
20140105-095648.jpg

As for the bag? That I bought!

Leave a Reply

