Some new ear candy

Recently, I have begun to have interest in bigger earrings again. I have been wearing relatively small studs for a couple years now…because I tried to fix my mismatched earring holes with a new hole, and they morphed into a super-hole! Studs cover it well. Hoops and wires (which many bigger earrings have) make it look worse! Also, any earrings I wear need to be pretty light to not irritate it.

Recently I have invested in some bigger hangier earrings that I am loving.

Avery, from Foxy Originals (bought during a 40% off + free shipping sale):
20140321-110117.jpg

These were 3$ at Aldo accessories. I wore them yesterday and got loads of compliments!
20140321-105832.jpg

Leave a Reply

