Moving on

#yogatothecore days 11, 12, 13, 14:

20140418-092945.jpg
20140418-092951.jpg
20140418-092957.jpg
20140418-093003.jpg

Also a day 14 video.

In other yoga news, my beloved Tuesday and Thursday night Ashtanga classes with Mark are ending. I’m super disappointed as they have been perfect for my practice and my schedule, and once again I think I will be Ashtanga-less for a while! However, they are to be replaced with a Vinyasa class and a Barre class…both classes and teachers I like. I also like (but never attend because I gotta be home some nights) the Monday and Wednesday night vinyasa classes…so what I will lose in Ashtanga I will gain in flexibility (since I like the classes every night, I won’t be tied to Tuesday and Thursdays anymore)

Leave a Reply

