Bit the bullet

After two years of musing, I finally bit the bullet and bought a romper! I tried this one on it dynamite, and then when I saw online that there was a 30% off everything sale, I scooped it up!

This is not the greatest picture, I do think it looks a bit better in person. Also, I would obviously not wear it with these high wedges (Fergalicious…I LOVE them but not with this!) would wear low strappy sandals or flip-flops. Anyway, I think it is really cute for vacation, or as a bathing suit cover-up. Sort of like a little dress, but with crotch coverage so that I have more freedom to run around and play!
20140704-075934-28774673.jpg

Leave a Reply

