41!

Yeah, it’s my birthday. It was a good day. Love from my kids, over 100 Facebook messages, a day at work that I filled with meeting with some of my favourite clients, and dinner out.

I was off work Tuesday, and treated myself to a much needed cut and colour. Of course it looked great after the salon:
IMG_9991.JPG

But I was a tad worried it would be too short when curly. No need to worry though, it curled up great:
IMG_0006-0.JPG

I’m also off work tomorrow, looking forward to spending a day with Zoe and her friend, and a lovely weekend.

Being 40 wasn’t bad at all (last year sucked, but not because if my age!). Hopefully the year to come will be a great one all around!

Leave a Reply

