Mother

If anyone is looking for good skinny jeans…my newest ones are The Looker by Mother denim. They are seriously the softest most comfortable jeans I’ve ever worn, and they are holding their shape well (I had a pair of really soft ones by AG last year, but I always had elephant butt within a few hours of putting them on, so I hated them). I keep stroking my own thighs because they feel so nice! I guess I look weird doing that, The jeans are comfortable and flattering!

I got them on Winners for around $80. I’ve never heard of the brand before, but looking online I can see that it’s a good brand, and they retail well over $100, sometimes over $200!IMG_0049.JPG

IMG_0051.JPG

IMG_0050.JPG

I am not as miserable as I look in the pictures!!!

Leave a Reply

