Once again…

Personal and work drama have conspired to keep me very busy, overwhelmed, and away from my blog.

I am, however, looking froward to having next week out of the office, and spending time with friends and family.

In the meantime, I do want to share some pictures of some things I have worn and liked recently

A new sweater by Poof, from Hautelook

IMG_0246.JPG

A dress from Dynamite

IMG_0262.JPG

daytime smokey eyes with light blue shading

IMG_0263.JPG

IMG_0264.JPG

 

 

Leave a Reply

