Hempy hands

A few weeks ago I was strolling in the mall when I noticed that Body Shop had all of their hand motions on sale for $10! I vaguely remembered reading somewhere that they had some hemp based handcream that was really great, so I picked up a bottle of the Hemp Hand Protector. I have used it every night since and have to say I love it! It feels smooth going on, absorbs quickly, and my hand still feel great the next morning. My only complaint is the lid, which is a tiny black twist top lid. Because of this, I will not carry it in my purse, I use it only at home. I drop the lid all the time, and then have to look for it! I don’t mind that happening at home (too much!), but I don’t want it to happen when I am in my car, in a meeting, etcetera. If a Body Shop switched to a flip-top lid, I’d buy 10 more tubes! 

IMG_0770

Leave a Reply

