Doubles! 

Lately I have noticed a lot of double-sided earrings on the Internet. I decided they were worth a try and order this pair off Etsy. They came to me a little while ago, but every time I tried them on I thought “that looks stupid forget it”. However, every time I tried them on I thought it a little bit less…until I decided to wear them last night and again today. I think the look is growing on me. Because they are very light, they’re not uncomfortable even though they look like they might be!



I’ve been lining my lower eyelid lately; I draw very fine line under the lashes and along the water line, and then smudge lightly with am eyeliner brush. At first I thought it looked too dramatic on my pale skin for everyday (I was trying it because I noticed somebody else with eyeliner like this and loved it), but it’s definitely growing on me. I know, my eyebrows are in desperate need of an intervention!

Leave a Reply

