A few newbies 

I just wanted to share some new favourite things! One. A new sweater I got from Justice! That’s right, a kid’s store. Zoe actually wanted it, but it didn’t come in her size. As I was looking I noticed it in a size 18…I figured I could fit into something that an 18-year-old might wear, if they were chubby at it was a loose fit! I love it, and got loads of compliments on it today. Obviously I couldn’t fit into most of the clothing there, nor would I want to…but this is the second sweater I’ve gotten in there (the first), and I have loved both of them!
 

 

I also wanted to share a new necklace, on from HauteLook. I love it! Sterling Silver, Mabe Pearl and Agate.  
 

Leave a Reply

