Tonight’s dinner 

Seriously yummy! 

  

I sautéed some minced garlic, sun-dried tomatoes, and sliced mushrooms in olive oil, and then just as the pasta was ready, mixed in a tablespoon of cream cheese before tossing the pasta and seasoning with some Italian seasoning. Delicious!

Prepare to see lots more recipes! I’m working hard to up my repertoire, especially since I decided a couple weeks ago to stop eating fish. That’s right, after over 20 years of varying degrees of eating and not eating meat…for the first time ever I’ve decided to stop eating fish. This comes about a year after I gave up meat the last time.  I was just looking at fish at the market, and realized I didn’t want to eat it. I always wondered if that time will come, I guess now I know.

Leave a Reply

