Wedding fun! 

Once again, I have let it go along time without posting. Sorry folks, life has been busy, and I am still grieving.
Last weekend we went to a wedding. It was the first wedding I had been to in about a decade! Most people in my life are no longer getting married, and the ones that are tend to have small and private weddings. It was a lot of fun to get dressed up and eat, drink and dance. Sharing some pictures. My dress was $40, from Suzy Shier! Also, I was wearing it backwards. It was supposed to have a high neck and low back, but I like to more with the V-neck…so that’s what I did. I got lots of compliments. Hopefully they were sincere!
   

How I did my eyes!

   
   

 
If you are curious where Zoë is, she still at camp! She came home for two hours, and we put her right back on the bus, because we knew she would be happier there than here. Some recent pictures were posted, she’s having fun!

  

Leave a Reply

