Smokey

It’s been a while since I’ve done a beauty review, but I got a new product I absolutely love! One of my favorite looks is a nicely blended dark eyeliner, to get a bit of a smoky look for daytime. I don’t find it too hard to do with the regular eyeliner and a smudge brush, but recently I decided to try   L’Orael infallible Smokissime. Basically it is like a powder eyeshadow pen, with a thick smudgy end.

   

 

Absolutely love it! One step to perfectly smoky eyeliner, all you need for a daytime smokey eye. Because it is rather thick, unless you’re going for a dramatic evening look I would recommend using a regular eyeliner for your lower lashes. It is also quite powdery, and I would not recommend it for waterline. 

   

 

Leave a Reply

