Styling 

Yesterday, I realized I have enough hair that I had to do something about it.

look, eyebrows!

So first I dyed it dark red, and then I styled it.

mall selfie

In order to style, I put gel throughout everything. I combed the front sideways, and the sides back. Then I spiked the top a little.

practicing the style today

I’m happy with it. I mean it’s not how I want to look or how I want my hair to look, but it’s fine for now. I suspect that it will be a constant challenge learning how to style my hair, with hair so short even half an inch will make a big difference in how it looks and how I will manage it while waiting for it to have enough length to style as I’m accustomed.

I miss this hair so much

Leave a Reply

