I fell in love with a bag

I just got back from Vaughan Mills, and while perusing the Vegan bags at HR2, fell in love with this one:

https://i1.wp.com/macys-o.scene7.com/is/image/MCY/products/2/optimized/3761722_fpx.tif

Danielle Nicole Cara Crossbody

I didn’t buy it. I don’t know why (okay I do, because I don’t need it) and now I am annoyed with myself. I can only find it online for about $30 more (after shipping, etc) …not doing that! I hope to get back there and grab it soon…but who knows? I am a busy girl!

 

Leave a Reply

