Eyeing Anthroplogie

I hit Anthropologie with a friend over the weekend, unfortunately there was nothing I liked on sale, and it’s way too high priced for me to consider without sales. Here are a few outfits that caught my attention though, hopefully I can put together some of my own similar looks this fall: 

Boyfriend jeans look bad on me, but I like the top

I really like the outfit I wore to work on Monday, I usually tend to wear more fitted clothing but I’m getting into looser stuff. I rolled up the pants a little bit so there was a little bit of leg showing above the booties, I think that’s a thing! The pants are from H&M, the top (which looks black but it’s actually dark blue is from Carbon, a pop-up sale), booties are actually Dr Scholls from Walmart-they are very cute, comfortable, have a little heel, and no leather! Scarf and sweater are old navy 


One thought on “Eyeing Anthroplogie

Leave a Reply

