Scarfing

This fall big cosy blanket scarfs with geometric patterns are all over. I think they look great in pictures and on other women, but whenever I try them on they feel so hot and heavy. I do tend to run hot, so I know that it would not be a good thing for me…I would be taking it off the minute I got anywhere anyway! So I have been on a search for something with a similar look, but a lot lighter weight. 

Yesterday while I was looking for some clothing for Charlotte at H&M, one caught my eye: 


Not only does it look great, but it was only $12! 

Leave a Reply

