Vegan bag love

Replacing all my bags with vegan ones is a process. Of course there are loads of non-leather bags around (3/4 of the bags at Winners!)…but finding ones that suit my style and that I like as much as my lovely leather collection takes effort! 

On Black Friday I found a new grey bag! It is by a brand called Akaiv Los Angeles, bought at Heaven in the promenade mall

I also noticed a brand called Nella Bella at shoppers, and looking online think I have found a new black bag (the fake Stella McCartney lasted a month!): 

A few other stunning offerings from Nella Bella:

Kate Nu Soho

Rose Nu Soho

Duke Nu Soho


Leave a Reply

