Dynamite!!

Zoë and I  are now both addicted to the store Dynamite!

Last weekend we attended my cousin’s son’s bar mitzvah, my blouse and Zoe’s entire outfit are from…you got it… Dynamite!

Adding a family picture, just because: 

Then, this week I picked up this blouse, I absolutely adore both the pattern and the nifty cut out straps. I did need to size up because the straps pulled a bit across my chest, but that’s OK because I love it and got lots of compliments!

I’ve got a wish-list: 

Leave a Reply

