Spring is sorta on the way

Spring, like me, is two steps forward one step back. 

I’m working on my spring wardrobe, trying to add some lightness and colour while staying warm. 

One thing I’m appreciating is looser pants, a fun and cool change from my typical skinny jeans, jeggings and leggings. Worn with short boots and a spot of skin is on trend:

I’m also enjoying wearing dusty rose, which I consider the new cream:

 

I also continue to work on upping my eyeshadow game with more colour: 

Leave a Reply

