Recent looks 

I’ve been trying to get more colour and patterns into my summer wardrobe, and wearing a lot of dresses!

1. H&M
2. Suzy Shier
3. Winners
4. Winners 

In other news, my hair is getting long (not long long, but long for short hair) and  difficult to manage. I absolutely refuse to trim it! I have done some mullet maintenance since it will grow over that anyway, but that’s it. So I’ve been putting the bangs aside in a braid, I love this look! (I wish I could wear headbands, but they give me pounding headaches, so I’m learning to use clips and pins instead)

Tossing in a picture from the weekend, when we went to visit zoë at camp.

Leave a Reply

